كيف تم إنشاء Immediate Core؟

تعرف على فريقنا المؤسس

نقدم العقول اللامعة وراء Immediate Core - مجموعة من أربعة أشخاص متمرسين ، يتمتع كل منهم بخبرة 20 عاما رائعة في وول ستريت. هدفهم الجماعي هو توفير منصة متطورة تمكن المستثمرين المبتدئين من الاستفادة من إمكانات الاستثمار القائم على البيانات.

تقدم سريعا إلى اليوم ، وقد توسع فريقنا ليشمل 15 كميا و 4 محللين للعملات المشفرة. نحن نبحث باستمرار عن مواهب استثنائية للانضمام إلى صفوفنا. في Immediate Core ، يعمل فريقنا المتفاني بلا كلل على تطوير أدوات وموارد جديدة لمساعدة الوافدين الجدد على تحقيق أقصى استفادة من الفرص المثيرة الناشئة في أسواق العملات المشفرة.

عن شركتنا

تعمل شركتنا التابعة التي تتخذ من لندن مقرا لها تحت مظلة شركة تداول العملات المشفرة العالمية الشهيرة ، وهي القوة الدافعة وراء Immediate Core. مع سجل حافل في إنشاء خمسة حلول ذات علامة بيضاء ناجحة للغاية لصناعة تداول العملات الأجنبية والأسهم ، يقف Immediate Core بفخر كأول منتج لتداول العملات المشفرة B2C.

منذ اليوم الأول ، حقق مشروع Immediate Core نجاحا باهرا. ومع ذلك ، نحن لسنا من نستريح على أمجادنا. فريقنا مكرس لتحسين منصتنا باستمرار للحفاظ على ميزتنا التنافسية. انضم إلينا اليوم واختبر الابتكار والتطور في أحدث أدوات تداول العملات المشفرة لدينا.

لماذا تم إنشاء Immediate Core؟

تم إنشاء Immediate Core بهدف توفير ملاذ للأفراد المهتمين بعالم تداول العملات المشفرة. يهدف مؤسسونا إلى إنشاء مركز حيث يمكن للمستخدمين اكتساب المعرفة حول Bitcoin ، واستكشاف استراتيجيات التداول المختلفة ، والاستمتاع في النهاية برحلة تداول Bitcoin سلسة.

منذ إنشائها ، تم تخصيص منصتنا لإثبات للمتداولين أنهم يمتلكون الحرية في تنمية أساليب التداول الفريدة الخاصة بهم ، واختيار أزواج Bitcoin المفضلة ، وإنشاء معايير تداول مخصصة.

Flag Arabic
Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag English Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese

How Was Immediate Core Created?

Meet our Founding Team

Introducing the brilliant minds behind Immediate Core - a group of four seasoned quants, each with an impressive 20 years of experience on Wall Street. Their collective purpose is to provide a cutting-edge platform that empowers novice investors to tap into the potential of data-driven investing.

Fast forward to today, and our team has expanded to include 15 quants and 4 crypto analysts. We are constantly on the lookout for exceptional talent to join our ranks. At Immediate Core, our dedicated team is tirelessly working on developing new tools and resources to help newcomers make the most of the exciting opportunities emerging in the crypto markets.

About our Company

Operating under the umbrella of a renowned global crypto trading company, our London-based subsidiary is the driving force behind Immediate Core. With a proven track record of creating five highly successful white-label solutions for the FX and stock trading industry, Immediate Core proudly stands as our very first B2C crypto trading product.

From day one, the Immediate Core project has been a resounding success. However, we are not ones to rest on our laurels. Our team is dedicated to continuously enhancing our platform to maintain our competitive edge. Join us today and experience the innovation and sophistication of our state-of-the-art crypto trading tools.

Why Was Immediate Core Created?

Immediate Core was created with the intention of providing a haven for individuals interested in the world of cryptocurrency trading. Our founders aimed to establish a hub where users can acquire knowledge about Bitcoin, explore various trading strategies, and ultimately enjoy a seamless Bitcoin trading journey.

From its inception, our platform has been dedicated to demonstrating to traders that they possess the freedom to cultivate their own unique trading styles, select preferred Bitcoin pairs, and establish personalized trading parameters.

Flag English
Flag Arabic Flag Chinese Flag Croatian Flag Czech Flag Danish Flag Deutsch Flag Dutch Flag Estonian Flag Finish Flag French Flag Greek Flag Hungarian Flag Italian Flag Japanese Flag Korean Flag Lithuanian Flag Malay Flag Norwegian Flag Polish Flag Portuguese Flag Russian Flag Serbian Flag Slovak Flag Slovenian Flag Spanish Flag Swedish Flag Thai Flag Turkish Flag Ukrainian Flag Vietnamese